Agency records · KY
City of Worthington Hills
License plate reader records for Worthington Hills. Each fact keeps its source and checked date.
Written rules describe policy, not proof that every search follows it. Agency-reported camera totals have a different scope from community-mapped county points.
Program status reported by the source
The April 21, 2026 minutes report the mayor describing camera installation as taking three weeks and one day. This historical city account does not establish an exact installation day or verify current operation at every location.
Source section PDF page 2, FY 2026 budget discussion. Checked 2026-10-24; source date 2026-04-21.
What the public record establishes
The March 17, 2026 minutes discuss six camera locations and unanimously approve contracting with Flock Safety. They report that the mayor had signed a contract. Six discussed locations are not a verified current device total, and the reviewed minutes do not supply the executed agreement or exact service dates.
Source section PDF page 1, Flock conference call. Checked 2026-10-24; source date 2026-03-17.
Plate reader vendors
Flock Safety
Source. Checked 2026-10-24.
Data retention
In March 2026 the mayor described pictures remaining for 30 days under contractor control. This historical meeting statement does not establish preservation exceptions, exported copies, current settings or verified deletion.
Source section PDF page 1. Checked 2026-10-24; source date 2026-03-17.
Access and oversight
The July 21, 2026 minutes say the mayor planned to spot check whether ALPR images captured plates rather than drivers. This is a proposed check, not a completed audit or proof about every captured image.
Source section PDF page 1, camera discussion. Checked 2026-10-24; source date 2026-07-21.
Sharing rules
The March minutes describe a planned transfer of camera control to Louisville Metro Police. They do not establish the completed transfer date, actual permissions or a complete data-sharing recipient list.
Source section PDF page 1. Checked 2026-10-24; source date 2026-03-17.
Procurement record
The proposed FY 2027 budget discussion includes $48,000 with an unresolved annual-service-fee question. That entry does not establish a verified contract price or payment.
Source section PDF page 2, Old Business. Checked 2026-10-24; source date 2026-03-17.
Details not yet verified
Written camera policy, Reported camera count, Named sharing partners, Contract value, Contract start date, Contract end date. No value is inferred from a county map count or another agency's policy.
Source documents
- Official City of Worthington Hills identity. Checked 2026-10-24; source publication date not stated.
- Official city meeting archive linking March, April and July minutes. Checked 2026-10-24; source publication date not stated.
- March 17, 2026 minutes, PDF pages 1-2: location discussion, contracting account and unresolved budget label. Checked 2026-10-24; source publication date not stated.
- April 21, 2026 minutes, PDF page 2: reported installation. Checked 2026-10-24; source publication date not stated.
- July 21, 2026 minutes, PDF page 1: planned ALPR image check. Checked 2026-10-24; source publication date not stated.
- Census 2024 Vintage place and county relationships. Checked 2026-10-24; source publication date not stated.
Local map
Jefferson County camera guide. The county map includes source points from multiple operators. It is not this agency's inventory.
Understand the policy
Who can search Flock data? · How retention rules differ
How to read a camera policy · Why map counts differ from agency totals · All agency records · Tracking news


