Agency records · KY
Adairville Police Department
Camera program records for Adairville. Each fact keeps its source and checked date.
Written rules describe policy, not proof of actual practice. Public program records and mapped source locations have different scopes.
The reviewed public records do not establish the camera type. A supplier name alone does not identify plate readers, video cameras or their capabilities. Historical authorized quantities are not current installed totals.
Program status reported by the source
A historical public-record copy from the Pittsboro Police Department in Indiana lists an Adairville KY PD account in a Flock Safety shared-devices view. This documents a historical network entry, not current camera operation, equipment ownership or actual searches.
Source. Checked 2026-10-24.
What the public record establishes
Page 2 labels the Adairville account with two cameras. It does not label those two devices as LPRs or identify models, individual locations or a current inventory. The record contributor says the dataset was obtained in September 2025. The platform shows creation on October 8, 2025 and an update on August 6, 2026; these are hosting dates, not a new agency observation or a government publication date.
Source. Checked 2026-10-24.
Historical network record
In the historical Pittsboro view, the Adairville row has an access relationship with search enabled, device management disabled and the hotlist tool disabled. These are labels in that account view, not an adopted sharing policy, proof of actual queries, a reciprocal connection, a camera shutdown or current permissions.
Source section Page 2, Adairville KY PD row. Checked 2026-10-24.
Technology named in the source
The document title identifies the Flock Safety shared-devices platform. The Adairville row does not identify an equipment model or camera type.
Source. Checked 2026-10-24.
Details not yet verified
Camera supplier named in the record, Data retention, Access and oversight, Recording rules, Named data-sharing partners, Contract value, Contract start date, Contract end date. No value is inferred from a county map count or another agency's policy.
Source documents
- Official Adairville city staff page identifying police roles. Checked 2026-10-24; source publication date not stated.
- Kentucky Department for Local Government, City of Adairville directory. Checked 2026-10-24; source publication date not stated.
- Kentucky interoperability directory, page 1: exact Adairville Police Department name. Checked 2026-10-24; source publication date not stated.
- Pittsboro Police Department public-record copy, page 2: historical Adairville account and permission labels. Checked 2026-10-24; source publication date not stated.
- Census 2024 Vintage Adairville city county part. Checked 2026-10-24; source publication date not stated.
Local map
Logan County camera guide. The county map includes source points from multiple operators. It is not this agency's inventory.
How to read a camera policy · Why map counts differ from agency totals · All agency records · Tracking news


